Zoz Center

Zoz Weltweit

wir vor Ort
info@zoz.de
– USA West –

seit 2012
usa-west@zoz.de
Sales Partner
Button Corp.
Cupertino 95014, CA
usa-west@zoz.de
– USA East –

seit 2015
usa-east@zoz.de
– Japan –

seit 2015
japan@zoz.de
Sales Partner
Techno-Eye Inc.
Tokyo 134-0087
japan@zoz.de
…available Japanese documents
– Korea –
Sales Partner
Korea Advanced Machinery Inc.
Seoul 153-789
korea@zoz.de
– China –
Sales Partner
Germany Innovation Center
Changzhou 213000
china@zoz.de
…available Japanese documents

seit 2016
china@zoz.de
…available Japanese documents
– Taiwan –
neuer Sales Partner gesucht !
bitte hier nachsehen und bewerben

taiwan@zoz.de
– India –

seit 2008
india@zoz.de
neuer Sales Partner gesucht !
bitte hier nachsehen und bewerben
india@zoz.de
– Mexico –
Senior Consultant
Prof. Dr. Sebastián Díaz de la Torre
Mexico, D.F. 02250
mexico@zoz.de
– Russia –

since 2008
russia@zoz.de
Sales Partner
OOO UC DARS
432063 Ulyanovsk
russia@zoz.de
– Middle-East –

Roxan Group
Sales Partner
The Roxan Group B.V.
Nl-1339AT Almere
countries covered
middle-east@zoz.de